Contatti

Sede Franchetti  
Piazza San Francesco, 1, 06012 Città di Castello (PG)
Centralino: +39 075 8521372
Fax: +39 075 8524868

Sede Salviani
Via Rigucci, 06012 Città di Castello (PG)
Centralino: +39 075 8550209

e-mail: pgtf19000v@istruzione.it
pec: pgtf19000v@pec.istruzione.it

Codice fatturazione elettronica: UFB8BG8

Dirigente Scolastico

Valeria Vaccari

0758557555

dirigente@franchettisalviani.it

DGSA

Brunella Alcherigi

int.219

dsga@franchettisalviani.it

Segreteria Didattica

Maurizio Pieracci

int.220

segreteria.didattica@franchettisalviani.it

Segreteria Didattica

Patrizia Ricci

int.223

segreteria.didattica2@franchettisalviani.it

Segreteria Amm.va

Loredana Troni

int.230

segreteria.amministrativa@franchettisalviani.it

Protocollo

Emanuela Volpi

int.229

emanuela.volpi@franchettisalviani.it

Segreteria del personale

Violetta Bacchi

int.231

violetta.bacchi@franchettisalviani.it

Segreteria del personale

Marco Arcaleni

int.231

marco.arcaleni@franchettisalviani.it

Segreteria del personale

Patrizia Mencagli

int.232

patrizia.mencagli@franchettisalviani.it

Ufficio Tecnico

Celso Bini

int.218

ufficiotecnico@franchettisalviani.it

Ecdl

Balducci Luca

int.213

ecdl@franchettisalviani.it